logo
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Customer Reviews

We value all feedback from our customers and with their permission these are displayed below.

Instagram

Google

  • review rating 5  What a great service we received from JD Drains, we had a blocked manhole on our driveway. Joe attended our property, he was so professional and really knew how to deal with the problem. He had previously worked for Thames Water so was very knowledgeable, he had the problem resolved within the hour, he did not over charge, I would definitely recommend JD Drains they are cost effective, knowledgable, very personable and professional.

    thumb Jo Morrissey
    3/13/2018

    review rating 5  Very helpful, responsive and skilled. Got us out of a bind with our drains that saved us from ripping up our new concrete slab. Would recommend.

    thumb Ben Lancaster
    5/25/2017
  • review rating 5  I asked Joe for a quote to replace my septic tank as a couple of other firms had said that is what I needed. Joe sorted the tank out without needing a very expensive replacement . Very pleased with him and his team.

    thumb Ian Harlow
    10/18/2017

    review rating 5  We've had JD Drain solutions out twice about two different problems with our septic tank. They are easy to get hold of, extremely reliable and can come at convenient times. I could not recommend them highly enough.

    thumb Liz French
    5/25/2017
  • review rating 5  Many thanks to the team at JD Drains! To Jo for arranging for a visit today at short notice and keeping me informed with her progress. To Lee and Harry for their fantastic service and incredibly courteous manner. They managed to sort out the drain, kept going until it was all 100% and made sure that everything was left clean. I was impressed with the speed of their work and very grateful to have a functioning bathroom again. I might have randomly searched for a drain company this time but will have no hesitation in using JD Drains again......I will also book in a MOT type power wash in the next few years to keep on top of the limescale. Thank you!

    thumb H G
    3/13/2018

Facebook

  • review rating 5  Joe and the staff at JD Drains have really helped us out at short notice on many occasions. Always professional, great at finding problems and resolving them! Would highly recommend their services

    thumb Robyn Emptage
    3/06/2018

    review rating 5  We have used JD Drains on several occasions they are professional, prompt attention to detail and call out at all hours. The service is excellent, plus they follow up to make sure everything is running smoothly. We wouldn't use anyone else. Highly recommended.

    thumb Pamela Newman
    5/15/2017
  • review rating 5  Absolutely brilliant service I phoned them up to sort my blocked toilet out was quoted but didn't want to buy that much so kind man fixed the problem over the phone fantastic

    thumb Darren Singleton
    7/26/2017

    review rating 5  Just wanted to thank you so very much for coming out at such short notice. I never imagined you would have sorted that mess out so quickly and had everything back to normal by tea time. Compared to what It was like when you arrived to when you left, it was like night and day and back to smelling all fresh. What a great service, I highly recommend this company. Thank you kindly, really appreciated your help this evening. ... Kind regards Natasha See more

    thumb Natasha Morland
    9/13/2016
  • review rating 5  Swift response, great work and excellent value for money. Plus they were really likeable guys!

    thumb Darren Prevett
    7/28/2017

    review rating 5  Really good service helped us out of a really bad situation that other drainage people couldn’t fix will definitely be using Jd drains again.

    thumb Julia Crean
    3/08/2018
We value all feedback from any customer, with permission these are displayed on our website. These pieces of feedback are directly from our CheckATrade page.

A friendly, reliable, tidy and knowledgeable engineer who will treat your property with the upmost respect.

We will always use the most cost-effective solution available

Emergency drainage support 24 hours a day, 365 days a year

24/7 Emergency Service.

HOME      ABOUT US      DRAINAGE       TANKER      CCTV DRAIN SURVEYS    DRAIN LINING       BLOG      TESTIMONIALS       CONTACT US